Phone Joan Bullard, and Team at:
      Office: (815) 998-1000

fax: 312-660-8813

Joan Bullard – Managing Broker

email: joan@joanbullardrealty.com

Joan’s cell: 815-878-0224

Roger Sutter – Broker

email: roger@joanbullardrealty.com

Roger’s Cell: 815-674-4979

Jon Deal – Broker

email: jon@joanbullardrealty.com

Jon’s Cell: 815-674-0421

Kasey Strachan – Broker

email: kasey@joanbullardrealty.com

Kasey’s Cell: 815-252-1602

Suzy Rutledge – Broker

email: suzy@joanbullardrealty.com

Suzy’s Cell: 815-219-7836

John Walters – Broker

email: john@joanbullardrealty.com

John’s Cell: 309-212-0912

Kelly Harris – Broker

email: kelly@joanbullardrealty.com

Kelly’s Cell: 815-867-2964

Robert Arbogast – Broker

email: robert@joanbullardrealty.com

Robert’s Cell: 815-822-4836


Office:

112 W. Tremont Street
Odell, IL 60460

 

 

Contact