Phone Joan Bullard, and Team at:
      Office: (815) 998-1000

fax: 248-265-3477

Joan Bullard – Managing Broker

email: joan@joanbullardrealty.com

Joan’s cell: 815-878-0224

Jon Deal – Broker

email: jon@joanbullardrealty.com

Jon’s Cell: 815-674-0421

Kasey Strachan – Managing Broker

email: kasey@joanbullardrealty.com

Kasey’s Cell: 815-252-1602

Suzy Rutledge – Broker

email: suzy@joanbullardrealty.com

Suzy’s Cell: 815-219-7836

John Walters – Broker

email: john@joanbullardrealty.com

John’s Cell: 309-212-0912

Kelly Harris – Broker

email: kelly@joanbullardrealty.com

Kelly’s Cell: 815-867-2964

Chelsey Stacy – Broker

email: chelsey@joanbullardrealty.com

Chelsey’s Cell: 949-923-9887

Kailey Hahn – Broker

email: kailey@joanbullardrealty.com

Kailey’s Cell: 815-830-2265

                                            

 

 


Office:

112 W. Tremont Street
Odell, IL 60460

 

 

Contact